Welcome to HHI Seahawks PTSO, Inc.

2019-2020 OFFICERS

President              Audrey Clayton 

Vice Presidents    Hariett Pollitzer & Lauren Brooks 

Treasurer              Charlotte Sanford

Secretary              Annemarie Barger

Committee Chairs

Hospitality            Audrey Geoffroy
Kathy Hussong
                             Jean Maldonado
                             Stephanie Tebrake                                                                                Shelby Basciano

Seahawk Support Circle

                              Audrey Clayton
                              Rion Spangler
                              Tricia Lynch
                              Tina Rohr 
                              Stephanie Tebrake

PTSO Store          Charlotte Sanford & Kelly Schlesener

Contact Information:

image of the dates for te PTSO meetings 2019-2020