School Counseling Office

Welcome to the HHIHS School
Counseling Office Web Page

Please review a brief introduction HERE



2020-21 New Student Enrollment Packet

Click above for PDF


COUNSELING OFFICE FAX #: 843-689-4965


Students are assigned to a counselor alphabetically by last name. 

(Counselors cannot be requested or changed)



Students with last names A-E
Ms. Ditroia
Lisa.Ditroia@beaufort.k12.sc.us
843-689-4830

Students with last names F-K
Ms. Videla
Tammy.Videla@beaufort.k12.sc.us
843-689-4916

Students With Last Names L-Q
Ms. Diamond
January.Diamond@beaufort.k12.sc.us
843-689-4934

Students Last Name R-Z
Ms. Dopson
Cheryl.Dopson@beaufort.k12.sc.us
843-689-4918

Career Development Facilitator serving ALL students
Ms. Williams
Angela.Williams@beaufort.k12.sc.us
843-689-4874

Data Specialist and PowerSchool Administrator
Ms. Youmans
Teresa.Youmans@beaufort.k12.sc.us
843-689-4920
fax: 843-689-4965

Admin Assistant to School Counselors
Ms. Benton
Katie.Benton@beaufort.k12.sc.us
843-689-4922
fax: 843-689-4952 

 



New Student Information
Folder containing HHIHS enrollment paperwork and school information 
for new students and rising 9th graders


Graduation Requirements
 High school diploma & CHE requirements for college-bound students

Course Recommendation Override Waiver
Class change form for English, Math, History, Science and Foreign Language


HHIHS Community Service Form
Use this form to keep an official record of service hours on file with the school